刚挠结合电路板

简短的介绍:

刚-挠结合电路板是一种复杂产品,要求 PCB 供应商与客户反复交流。同其他复杂产品一样,需要 Maxwell Circuits与设计师开展早期讨论,以优化可制造性的设计和成本。Maxwell Circuits既支持在欧洲和美国当地生产的刚-挠结合电路板,也支持离岸生产满足大批量需求。


产品明细

刚挠结合电路板

刚-挠结合电路板是一种复杂产品,要求 PCB 供应商与客户反复交流。同其他复杂产品一样,需要 Maxwell Circuits与设计师开展早期讨论,以优化可制造性的设计和成本。Maxwell Circuits既支持在欧洲和美国当地生产的刚-挠结合电路板,也支持离岸生产满足大批量需求。

 rigid1

请  联系  ,如果您需要进一步的信息或帮助麦克斯韦电路,我们很高兴为您服务。

 rigid2

6L软硬结合 -材料:杜邦AP9131 + IT180A; 表面处理:HASL

 rigid3

3L刚挠结合 -技术规范:IPC 6013; 材料:FR4 /1盎司ED铜/ DS-7402; 表面处理:ENIG; 电路板厚度:1.6 +/-0.15毫米

软硬结合印刷电路板 - 技术规范

 

特征 Maxwell Circuits技术规范
层数 4-16层
技术亮点 混合材料,包括RF和高速,标准FR-4,聚酰亚胺柔性。 无粘合剂或粘合剂基于聚酰亚胺柔性构造中,用覆盖涂层或柔性焊料掩模材料。
弯曲性能 基于特定的设计,弯曲性能的范围可以从一个基本的90°的弯曲,以适应与360°范围的柔性尾部能承受在整个产品生命周期的连续运动的全动态弯曲。
弯曲特性 弯曲半径控制所述板的所述弯曲部分的挠性。 的材料更薄的下弯曲半径和更灵活的挠曲部。
物料 RA铜,铜HTE,FR-4,聚酰亚胺,粘合
铜重量(完) ½盎司,1个盎司,2盎司,3盎司
最小的跟踪和差距 0.075毫米/0.075毫米
PCB厚度 0.4毫米到3mm
在柔性部PCB厚度 0.05毫米至0.8mm
最大外形尺寸 457毫米到610毫米
可用的表面光洁度 ENIG,OSP浸锡,浸银
最小机械钻 0.20毫米

  • 上一篇:
  • 下一步:

Rigid-Flex PCBs

Short Description:

Rigid-Flex PCBs Rigid-flex is a complicated product that demands a lot of interaction between the PCB provider and the customers. Like other complex products, early discussions between Maxwell Circuits and the designer is necessary to optimize the design for manufacturability and to optimize costs. Maxwell Circuits supports rigid-flex boards both locally in Europe and US as well as off-shore for higher volume requirements.   Please contact Maxwell Circuits if you need further information or a...


Product Detail

Rigid-Flex PCBs

Rigid-flex is a complicated product that demands a lot of interaction between the PCB provider and the customers. Like other complex products, early discussions between Maxwell Circuits and the designer is necessary to optimize the design for manufacturability and to optimize costs. Maxwell Circuits supports rigid-flex boards both locally in Europe and US as well as off-shore for higher volume requirements.

 rigid1

Please contact Maxwell Circuits if you need further information or assistance, we are happy to help you.

 rigid2

6L Rigid-Flex - materials: Dupont AP9131 + IT180A; surface finish: HASL

 rigid3

3L Rigid-Flex - technical specification: IPC 6013; materials: FR4/1oz ED copper/DS-7402; surface treatment: ENIG; board thickness: 1.6+/-0.15 mm

Rigid-Flex PCBs – Technical specification

 

Feature Maxwell Circuits´ technical specification
Number of layers 4-16 layers
Technology highlights Mixed materials including RF and high speed, standard FR-4, polyimide flex. Adhesiveless or adhesive based polyimide flex constructions, with cover coat or flexible solder mask materials.
Bending performance Based on the specific design, the bend performance can range from a basic 90 °bend to fit to a full dynamic flex with 360° range of motion in the flex tail that will withstand continuous cycles throughout the product life.
Bend features Bend radius controls the flexibility of the flex portion of the board. The thinner the material the lower the bend radius and the more flexible the flex section.
Materials RA copper, HTE copper, FR-4, polyimide, adhesive
Copper weights (finished) ½ ounce, 1 ounce, 2 ounce, 3 ounce
Minimum track and gap 0.075mm / 0.075mm
PCB thickness 0.4mm to 3mm
PCB thickness in flex section 0.05mm to 0.8mm
Maximum dimensions 457mm to 610mm
Surface finishes available ENIG, OSP Immersion tin, Immersion silver
Minimum mechanical drill 0.20mm

  • Previous:
  • Next: