设计指引

线路板设计指南

没有什么比初始设计更能影响PCB的成本和质量。 由于现代电子产品有望提供越来越多的先进功能,而产品本身也越来越小,这对PCB设计提出了更高的要求,从而放大了在设计阶段做出正确选择的重要性。

PCB设计Guidelines001

我们收到的超过30%的Gerber数据包确实包含一些问题。 这通常包括模糊信息,错误,设计规则冲突,缺少信息以及数据和规范之间的矛盾。

为了防止从一开始就出错,我们将这些设计指南放在一起,作为清单使用,我们始终建议您在设计阶段尽早让PCB生产商参与进来。

重要注意事项 - 使用参数组合时,应始终咨询Maxwell Circuits。

可下载的设计指南适用于多层板,HDI板和Flex / Rigid Flex板。

我们收到的Gerber数据包的30%以上,确实包含了一些问题。 这通常包括暧昧信息,错误,设计规则冲突,缺少信息和数据与规范之间的矛盾。 为了防止犯错从一开始,我们已经把这些设计指导方针,作为一个清单何地可能,我们始终建议您尽早在设计阶段中涉及您的PCB制造商使用。

重要注意事项 - 使用参数组合时,应始终咨询Maxwell Circuits。

可下载的设计指南适用于多层板,HDI板和Flex / Rigid Flex板。

Design Guidelines

PCB Design Guidelines

Nothing affects the PCB’s cost and quality as much as the initial design. As modern electronic products are expected to offer more and more advanced functions, while the products themselves are becoming smaller and smaller, this places greater demands on the PCB design, thus amplifying the importance of making the right choices at the design stage.

PCB Design Guidelines001

More than 30% of the Gerber data packs we receive do contain some issues. This generally includes ambiguous information, errors, design rule conflicts, missing information and contradictions between the data and specifications.

To prevent getting it wrong from the start, we have put together these design guidelines, to use as a checklist and where ever possible we always recommend that you involve your PCB producer as early as possible within the design stage.

Important notice When using combinations of parameters, you should alwaysconsult your local MAXWELL CIRCUITS technical contact person.

The design guidelines possible to download are for Multilayer boards, HDI boards and Flex / Rigid Flex boards.

More than 30% of the Gerber data packs we receive do contain some issues. This generally includes ambiguous information, errors, design rule conflicts, missing information and contradictions between the data and specifications. To prevent getting it wrong from the start, we have put together these design guidelines, to use as a checklist and where ever possible we always recommend that you involve your PCB producer as early as possible within the design stage.

Important notice When using combinations of parameters, you should alwaysconsult your local MAXWELL CIRCUITS technical contact person.

The design guidelines possible to download are for Multilayer boards, HDI boards and Flex / Rigid Flex boards.